aku rasa….mcm… ” I just can`t get U out of my head Boy your loving is all I think about I just can`t get U out of my head Boy it`s more than I dare 2 think about  There`s a dark secret in me Don`t leave me locked in your heart  Set me free Feel the need in me Set me free Stay 4ever and ever and ever and ever “… tapi…still…. “Every time we lie awakeAfter every hit we takeEvery feeling that I getBut I haven’t missed you yet Every roommate kept awakeBy every sigh and scream we makeAll the feelings that I getBut I still don’t miss you yet Only when I stop to think about it I hate everything about youWhy do I love youI hate everything about youWhy do I love you”

sow-sad.jpg

aku version sedih2 pilu….marang kerapu kepunden….

post ketika aku tak beberapa nak center….

jgn amek port sgt….aku memang mcm nie…