saya telah di tag oleh cik bUzz..buzz..buzzy buggy

Name : Lydia rayyan scofield…(tersgtlah menipu)
Sisters : 2
Brothers : 3
Shoe size : 7
Height : 168cm.
Where do you live : Pasir Gudang.

Have you ever been on a plane : yes
Swam in the ocean : berenang-renang ketepian
Fallen asleep at school : pernah. banyak kali. hoho.

Broken someone’s heart : hell yeah….but I didn’t mean to…
Fell off your chair : tak pernah..tp aku pernah gelakkan org…sampai sakit2 urat leher gelak.

Sat by the phone all night waiting for someone to call : I thought I wanna stay..but I was just fall asleep…(tak leh harap)
Saved e-mails : of course.
What is your room like : two-colour wall (kes cat tak siap) with one queen bed..one big bookshelf and a Japanese table…I’m good at house keeping…but hell good in messing up! Hahaha….

What’s right beside you : cd the sims..
What is the last thing you ate : ape ntah nama makanan tu..aku tak ingat…

Ever had…
Chicken pox : masa darjah 5 kot
Sore throat : selalu….
Stitches : tak….but I love do stitches on my dolls..operate sana sini
Broken nose : nope..

Do you Believe in love at first sight : hell yeah I do
Like picnics : tak sgt….biasa2 aje

Who was/were…
The last person you danced with : budak2 project management..ala..masa belaja joget2 dulu tu…

Last made you smile : Hanan. She told me bout my KG….hehehe

You last yelled at : Telematch last Friday.

Today did you…
Talk to someone you like : nggak..SMS aje..
Kissed anyone : nope
Get sick : flu…arh..normal la aku pagi2 bersin
Talk to an ex : nope
Miss someone : yes

Who do you really hate: can’t recall one at this moment.

Do you like your hand-writing : tak…sbb most of the time aku sendiri tak dapat nak baca ape aku tulis…

Are your toe nails painted : nope

Whose bed other than yours would you rather sleep in : not my brother’s..of course….

What color shirt are you wearing now : green

Are you a friendly person : yup…

Do you have any pets : wonder pets!!

Do you sleep with the TV on: baru je berlaku malam td…tgk taking lives

What are you doing right now : tengok the price is right

Can you handle the truth : amek masa gak la if overwhelming

Are you closer to your mother or father : depends on cases….

Do you eat healthy : no.

Do you still have pictures of you & your ex : nope

If you’re having a bad day, who are you most likely to go to : nana

Are you loud or quiet most of the time : quite….tp..sampai masa dah bising takle brenti

Are you confident : yeah…

5 things I was doing 10 years ago
– main

– main

– main

– main

– main

5 things I would do if I were a billionaire
– settlekan segala yang wajib dulu…

– then yang sunat…

– then yang mcm keperluan

– then yang mcm buang2 duit

– then doing nothing at all

5 of my bad habits
– aaa…ala..tak nak kasik tau…

5 places I’ve lived/living
– pasir gudang

5 people I tag
the 5 desperate housewives…

Takde la maknanyer…

Dah jawab dah buzzy…dgn malasnye..… hahaha…