I had a fight…I weird fight…because I don’t really know the how it started at the first place…trying to trace the logical sequence (mcm CPN-critical path network pulek) that contributes to this so called ‘weird fight’…jezz….all of sudden…he keeps silence…refuse to even look at me?!!!? Damn?!…i tried to talk..he just gave a plain simple answer…I gave him a message( two actually) he didn’t reply…I called, he didn’t answer…(actually he answered once…but he couldn’t listen to my voice (or perhaps pretending not to))…..jeez…tell me why??~~~

I really hate thing people called misunderstanding….i’m the one who always craving for the truth…but not the one who like to tell one and prefer to keep it to myself…..heheh…sound selfish indeed…tp.. forget bout’ that coz in this case…..aku dah pujuk-kan…??? I msg-ed, I called…wanna know what the hell is wrong..?but seems like it didn’t work…enuff said…bak kata ana..”biak pi lah” (biar pergi la or lantaklah)….

……

We always have a joke-fight…mocking each other….he likes to make me mad…and this sudden silence is killing me….

ignore1betul takmo cakap nie??? sigh….