i can’t help myself…

the more i’ m watching the teaser..the more my heart beating…

i can’t breathe…

it’s killing me….

please….

so many things i wanted to see…they became alive…back…

i can’t wait….

but i can’t stop myself from looking for the trailer…

the teaser..

the sneak peek…

urgh……………

dem….

help me….

can’t wait to see….everyone came back…with new phenomenon….wuhuuu

the new guy..slughorn..

slughorn

the icthy-bitchy bit from ron and…’L’ uuu

ron

aha!..this is what i really wanna see..harry and ginny lurvy duvvy

harry

my heartthrob…draco…

dracofred and george punye kedai

f-ng

and….just found out meklegen yang  kerek itu kacak orgnyer wuhu..

hahahaa….hihihihihih….alalalallaa…….

it’s beating….

urgh!!!!!!!!!!

can’t wait…

nota kaki: cakap merepek diwaktu malam..jgn layan sgt..