just dunno what’s in my head tonight..

i think i’m just crazy…

f_emoislovem_202fb2d

i guess…”i’m just a liltle bit caught in the middle..live is a maze and love is a riddle…”

but i’m not that strong…too stupid..too weak…too hopeless

f_emoloveinnim_e043ad0

“So don’t be alarmed if he takes you by the arm. I won’t let him win, but im a sucker for his charm..”

then? should i?

“Oh how I hate the way he makes me feel…And how I try to make him leave…. I try…oh I try…”

f_emolovem_0bc1de3

“The eye of the storm and the cry in the morn,You’re fine for a while but then start to loose control….”

damn…

but…

He’s there in the dark,

he’s there in my heart,

he waits in the winds

he’s gotta play a part1184888793_tguyzKelly

Trouble is a friend, trouble is a friend of mine…..

f_emolovelargm_605c20a

so close but yet so far…