i’m a dreamer…

Hide-and-seek-by-~Young1and1Hopeless-on-deviantART-girl-lips-face_large

there are so many things that i’ve always wanted…until sometimes…i just don’t know what i really want..i’m confused..i’m so weak that i can easily fall for something…can easily touched by something…easily laugh for nothing…and……and can easily cry..when i’m sad…and when i’m happy…

they say…talk is cheap..and..for my term…it is tears…easy….perhaps…my tear drops has no values…too easy……

last night i watched damages…and i’m kinda triggered with what Hewes said…

“no…love’s nuthin..love’s easy…they came out of you, you love them…what you do after that is the hard part…..”

sigh….i played it back to back and pondering…..hmmm…

do you really think it’s easy?…

…perhaps it’s not that true…

..but still…it could be…

..i’m a dreamer…all that i’ve always wanted…are always something that i’m not really sure….

i have family…lovely parents….funky siblings…hyperactive kiddos cuzs..i’m happy…

i have friends…some guardian angles….my up and down…shoulders to cry on…i’m happy…

i have a job…a good job…good opportunities….ok..management sucks..but ignore it…adorable friends….i’m happy

Opened up it’s revealed

Savour this

Dont get lost in a lie

Hit or miss

Beside, my self, with doubt

push on what’s to come must be proved

Focus bliss

Charcoal stares

One foot at a time

Smear those lies

I thought I found (once i fought)

What I always wanted

Bear with me (bear with me)

I thought I found (once i fought)

What I always wanted

Bear with me (bear with me)

Certainty

Not at hand

I can’t keep my eyes shut

Chose not to listen

I thought I found (once i fought)

What I always wanted

Bear with me (bear with me)

I thought I found (once i fought)

What I always wanted

Bear with me (bear with me)

I got what I wanted

I got just what I always wanted

I got what I wanted

I got just what I always wanted

Once I Fought

still…i’m a dreamer…

waiting..and wanting…uncertainties…

f***!

nota kaki: manusia memang tak pernah bersyukur…

nota kaki tersepit: ape kes cakap omputih?

nota lagu: kittie-what i’ve always wanted (Oracle)…..love them…