ciliakak! citer ni sedday~~~~!! gua malas nak sentimental–sentimental ni….

ps-i-love-you1

dem~~~

mlm td aku melingkup kat rumah baby-g….dia suro dtg..dia ada buah tgn dari bandung….

“kalau setakat key-chain gua malas dtg” aku bersuara dalam talian dgn penuh berlagak..

“takkan la keychain…aku bagi benda best punyer..tahap kau bleh kuar paper besok..!”

“ape?ape?”

“H1N1”

bongok disitu…memang siot…

selepas aku pilih t-shirt yang paling cun sekali baby-g jamu aku dgn kek dari bandung..nama ape aku tak ingat…yang aku ingat sedap…

kemuadian kami layan cerita

p/s i love you…

seriously best….cerita jiwa2…cute romance…storyline memang sgt cuns…sebak juga dada tgk semalam…tegang urat leher aku tahan2 air mata keluar…

“cilakak…” tiba2 aku bersuara di satu scene yang sedih…

baby-g menoleh dgn muka hairan..

sedih pulak cerita ni” aku komen ringkas

“bodo! nak nanges, nanges je la gila!”

but guess what..i’ve learn a lot…

seriously…the movie is a very good therapy…to help me move on…

******

some nice sweet and funny quotes…

Holly Kennedy: I don’t want to make any mistakes.

Gerry Kennedy: Then you’re in the wrong species, love. Be a duck.

***

Holly Kennedy: Oh, never mind. I’m just screwed up. I’m trouble..yeah.

William: I like trouble.

Holly Kennedy: Oh no, I don’t mean “cool Pulp Fiction” trouble. I mean “mental case wacko” trouble.

***

Lisa kudrow as Denise…owh..she’s hillarious….i love her…

Denise Hennessey: [Denise is admiring Ted as he walks by] Ooohhh, he’s delicious isn’t he? I’d serve coffee on that ass.

John McCarthy: Do you have to be so vulgar about men? Like they’re pieces of meat?

Denise Hennessey: I’m sorry, John. I forgot you’re sensitive about your flat ass.

John McCarthy: You know, Denise, that’s why you’re not married. Women act like men. Then they complain men don’t want them.

Denise Hennessey: Oh, is that why? ‘Cause I thought it was something different. I thought that it was ’cause I deserved the best and he’s out there. He’s just with all the wrong women. And let me be clear. After CENTURIES of men looking at my tits in stead of my eyes and pinching my ass instead of shaking my hand, I now have the *DIVINE* right to stare at a man’s BACKSIDE with vulgar, cheap appreciation if I want to!

Sharon McCarthy: Well said!

Denise Hennessey: Yeah, well, I thought so.

***

and when she tired of looking for the right guy….i like her appproach…

Denise Hennessey: Are you single?

Guy with Clipboard: Yes.

Denise Hennessey: Are you gay?

Guy with Clipboard: Yes.

[Denise walks away]

Denise Hennessey: [a few frames later] Are you single?

Ted: Yes.

Denise Hennessey: Are you gay?

Ted: No.

Denise Hennessey: Are you working?

Ted: No.

[she walks away]

hahaha…straight to the point…mantop!

***

Holly Kennedy: No, it’s not gonna work. I feel like I’m trying on a new pair of shoes I really wanna buy, but they just don’t fit. Sorry.

William: Alright then, how about going barefoot for a while?

***

Daniel Connelly: Sorry, I have a syndrome. I don’t really have a filter. I don’t pick up on social cues.

Holly Kennedy: You mean you’re rude?

Daniel Connelly: Yeah, but now it’s a disease I can take medication for.

Holly Kennedy: They have pills for rudeness?

Daniel Connelly: I know…and they can’t figure out the Middle East. Go figure.

***

Daniel Connelly: What do women want? please tell me!

Holly Kennedy: You want to know what women want?..I can tell you but..u can’t tell anyone..It’s a sacred truth…

Daniel Connelly: Ok..

Holly Kennedy: [whispering] We have no idea what we want.

Daniel Connelly: I knew it!

***

hahahaha…..

nota kaki

p/s: i love you…