something happened last night….

and again…i did something stupid….silly and clumsy me…as always…

sigh…..(owh buzzy kata jgn mengeluh)

love hurts….cicak said that….or to be exact..(nazareth ‘said’ in the song love hurts)

love….like a parcel of gift….has to be slowly open….(bulus said…)

i love to fly…..

“i can bring you fly..” (somebody said that to me….coz he’s a pilot heh..)

but…no…

not that kind of flying though….

or should i say…”i fly…to love….” instead of love to fly…

sigh…..

i fly high…..always….too high….to love….and loved….

my guardian angles told me off….like always…

“dont fly to high….jatuh sakit karang….”

“hehehe” i give them small giggle…and then ignore them…..

keep flying….

and then i fall…..

by a super gravity kind of free fall….

it’s damn hurts….

while flying….i felt all kind of happiness….

to bad i was just lil touch of happiness….

to lillte to compare with the pain i got in the end..

is it worth it?

seriously….i have no idea….

will i be able to get a chance to hold the happiness?

or catch the glimpse of it…at least?

i want to close all my books of pain…

this time…if i get another parcel of gift…

i want to open it slowly…

hush…..

slowly not to tear down all the wrapping…..

one unwrappped…dont know what to do with that…

one with a transparent wrapping i can see the gift…

but i’m confused with all the seal wrapped around…

seriously it seems impossible to open…

one wrapped properly…..i cant see why i dont want to try to open it…

urgh…this jiwang karat methaphor makes me nauseous…

i may vomit…

uhukk!!!!

Love hurts, Love scars, Love wounds’ and mars

Any heart not tough or strong enough

To take a lot of pain, take a lot of pain

Love is like a cloud, it holds a lot of rain

Love hurts, Ooo-oo Love hurts

I’m young, I know, But even so

I know a thing or two – I learned from you

I really learned a lot, really learned a lot

Love is like a flame It burns you when it’s hot

Love hurts, Ooo-oo Love hurts

Some fools think of happiness, blissfulness, togetherness

Some fools fool themselves, I guess

They’re not foolin’ me

I know it isn’t true I know it isn’t true

Love is just a lie made to make you blue

Love hurts, Ooo-oo Love hurts

I know it isn’t true I know it isn’t true

Love is just a lie made to make you blue

Love hurts, Ooo-oo Love hurts

Ooo-oo, Love hurts Ooo-oo


nota syazili: he’s going to be a daddy!!owh i’m so happy for him!!yihaa!

nota jepun: this super green vomiting entry all thanks to bulus..idea dari cakap2 merepek