Bitch…

Hmmm…..

What is bitch? There are a lot of meanings…officially or unofficially use. Though it commonly use to reflect bad things..do you know that it is actually the canine for female dog…

Wikipedia explains more on the meaning and if u want to check u can go here… http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bitch?wasRedirected=true

I did wrote “…i can be an ugly mean bitch…”
Heeehee….
It was actually to refer on how “unreasonable rude intrusive and aggressive” i can be when im mad….

And obviously..it far from becoming a whore….(untuk anda yang berkenaan..leh check kamus kalau tak tau whore tu ape ye..)

Bitch doesnt neccessarily means prostitute….and im not that stupid to use the word…it just a matter of statement…i dont recklessly write….be cool ya…jgn cepat melatah…

Sigh….i hate to do this entry….but someone has to be told…saya ingatkan lagi…jgn cepat melatah ya…..and melatah di sini bukan bermaksud ‘opocot’…tp bermaksud jgn over react….

I’ve already brief bout my self that i love to write even my piece of shit is just my gibberish thought….(and when i say shit here..i’m not refering to those feces came out from our rectum…shit can have many interpretation too)

So…..im never expect someone would take my blog seriously…..its good to have silent readers out there…thank you very much…..but dont simply misjudge me…..and dont hate me for these gibberish reasons…..

Its such a waste….

I use to be so cheerful…

But people keep messing up with me….

Again…i think im just ‘bitch’ing around writing another gibberish….

There goes the sarcastic queen…..haha…..

To all my readers…i love you all….hik!