Im looking at the mirror and i see an ugly image…..
I see a heartless girl…..i see a witch playing ‘im innocent’ game….
The ugly image in the mirror wearing a torn dress….her messy hair falls over her shoulder…her make up spoiled by her tears….
The image in the mirror looking back at me…..she raise her hand and put it on her chest…

“empty……” she whispering in a husky evil voice……she looks down….she looks at her chest……

“it’s empty inside……..”this time she burst into tears…

“you’re a liar……” i say…..hatefully looking to the girl inside the mirror…..

The ugly filthy girl raise her head…..her tears flowing in black….

“im not lying……..hihihi” she giggle…..

“…and you know im not lying….” she smile……

Effortlessly….my hand raised to my own chest…..

I feel no heart beating…..

Silence…..

I look down…look at my chest….

Effortlessly this time….i burst my own tears…..

I raise my head to see…

That the only image in the mirror….

Is me……..