Looking at the long silence new post i thinking about writing again…i miss writing so badly…i can still remember the feeling of couldn’t stop writing that i had before..wish to have that back….
Looking at the stats…i notice that the reader reduced to almost zero….maybe 1 or two visits…some drop by accidently…and some re reading my previous post that they find hillarous…
Looking at myself….now…the spirit of working deteriorate so freaking bad…..i used to be hyper..hardcore..and full spirited but ever since the latest project i involved….i became so damn fuck up….tired….mentally breakdown….everyday im looking for excuse for not to come…..
Hopeless….
Tired with the people…i can bear with the work…but those damn stupid people and leadership makes me…(and not only me) so lethargic!
Everyday…at least one word of cursing come out off my mouth…
Everyday……
I use to fancy my rugged jumpsuit and boots…feeling so alive wearing the outfits and set myself to work….now i could help the feeling of uneasiness…
Everyday…at least one person messed up with me…
At least..one thing screwed up…
Wonder what kind of syndrome im having…but like i said…..not only me….absolutely not only me…
Corruption…
Stupid dickhead leader…
Management where we can’t lean on…Stupid system…
Team workload with only one-man show…
……demmm
If i can write everything….i would…but it will waste my suppose-to-be brightful day…
.
.
Im trying to come out with something cheerful…
I miss my super retarded and funny post…hehhe…
.
.
.
Hehehe….cakap omputih….wahahaheeheh