I was lying in wreckage…

Too hurt to stand up again…

So I just lay down.. Pretending my existence…playing dead…with an open wound…no one will ever notice if I was still alive..

Suddenly…I heard a soft wind…

‘Damm it’

This will definitely hurt the wound…

Soft wind slowly blew my barefoot… tickled…but I held myself together….not to even giggled..

Play dead..I must play dead…

The wind was soft and yet strong…

 A white silhouette breeze wrapping my body…Slowly, it lifted me up….

‘put me down….’

I hardly heard my own thoughts….it just lingered….

I was levitated…and moving forward…I can’t see any clear path ahead…it was all foggy…

‘Where are we going?’

Another flow of white flow silhouette wrapped my face…I stiff line of breeze came through my ear…I heard a whisper…

‘I’ll take you….to the place you knew….the place you wanted to be’

I closed my eyes…tears flowing…

I know the place….but I have no right to be there…

Too many wound…too many flaws..

It is the place where I want to be…but it is not the place where I belong…

I was just too broken to be there…

Damaged…